MCA Election 2022 - 2025

Sample Ballot Paper

Sample Ballot Paper of the original printed Ballot paper for category of :

- 1) Life Member (Page 2)
- 2) Gymkhana (Page 3)
- 3) Affiliated Club (Page 4)
- 4) District Cricket Association (Page 5)

The names & sequence of contesting candidates is arranged on Ballot paper as per the names & serial numbers existing in the Final voter list as published on 26 Dec 2022



MAHARASHTRA CRICKET ASSOCIATION ELECTION - 2022 - 2025

LIFE MEMBER

Sr. No. 001

POLL DATE: 8TH JANUARY 2023

Name of the	e Voter _		
Sr. No . Voter list		Signature of Voter	· ^
Maharashtra Cricket Association		BALLOT PAPER RASHTRA CRICKET ASSOCIATION ELECTION - 2022 - 2025 POLL DATE: 8 TH JANUARY 2023	LIFE MEMBER
		TO BE ELECTED FROM FOUR CANDIDA JT CROSS ONLY IN TWO BOXES OF CH	_
_ - •	NDARK	KAR SHUBHENDRA K. Sr. No. 27	
	WARDH : Voter list S	IAN SUHAS KESHAV Sr. No. 58	
	DIT A	VADHUT BAL Sr. No. 63	
	AM NE	CETA ANANT Sr. No. 90	
Note: Wrong mar	king OR more t	than two marking will make Ballot Paper invalid and vote	e will not be counted

Page 02



MAHARASHTRA CRICKET ASSOCIATION ELECTION - 2022 - 2025

FOUNDER & SPECIAL GYMKHANA

Sr. No. 001

POLL DATE: 8TH JANUARY 2023

Name of the Voter	
Sr. No . Voter list	Signature of Voter



BALLOT PAPER

MAHARASHTRA CRICKET ASSOCIATION ELECTION - 2022 - 2025

POLL DATE: 8TH JANUARY 2023

FOUNDER & SPECIAL GYMKHANA

ONE SEAT TO BE ELECTED FROM TWO CANDIDATES.
VOTER TO PUT CROSS ONLY IN ONE BOX OF CHOICE.

1. RATHI MRUGANK RAMESH	
Category B: Voter list Sr. No. 01	
2. DRAVID VINAYAK MADHUKAR	
Category B: Voter list Sr. No. 02	

Note: Wrong marking OR more than one marking will make Ballot Paper invalid and vote will not be counted.



MAHARASHTRA CRICKET ASSOCIATION ELECTION - 2022 - 2025

POLL DATE: 8TH JANUARY 2023

4	F	F	II	L	Æ	/	Γ	Ε	D
	(C	L	ι	JE	3	S	5	

Sr. No. 001

Sr. No . Vot	er list	Signature of Voter	
Maharashtra Cricket Association	MAHARASHTRA ELECT	LOT PAPER A CRICKET ASSOCIATION FION - 2022 - 2025 FE: 8 TH JANUARY 2023	AFFILIATED CLUBS
V		ECTED FROM FOUR CANDIDATE ONLY ON TWO BOXES OF CHO	
	: Voter list Sr. No. 11		
	CHA SUNIL SA : Voter list Sr. No. 12	MPATLAL	
	EYABHISHE 2: Voter list Sr. No. 21	K VIKRAM	
	WEKAR SHA	NTANU SHARAD	



MAHARASHTRA CRICKET ASSOCIATION



Sr. No. 001

ELECTION - 2022 - 2025 POLL DATE: 8TH JANUARY 2023

Sr. No . Voter list		Signature of Voter		
Maharashtra Cricket Associati	E	BALLOT PAPER HTRA CRICKET ASSOCIATION LECTION - 2022 - 2025 LL DATE: 8 TH JANUARY 2023	DCA NORTH ZONI	
	VOTER TO PUT	SE ELECTED FROM TWO CANDIDAT CROSS ONLY IN TWO BOX OF CHO N R. KADAMBANDE o. 09		
	MEER ARU y E: Voter list Sr. No			
	CHIN BHAC y E: Voter list Sr. No	GWAN PATIL o. 11		
4 4 75	III. BHAVAR	RLAL JAIN		

Page 05