

## **Maharashtra Cricket Association**

Election Office: MCA International Stadium, At Post Gahunje, The: Maval. Dist: Pune.

Registered Office: Nehru Stadium, North Side, Tilak Road, Pune- 411002

Website: http://www.cricketmaharashtra.com/election.html

## **MCA ELECTIONS 2022-25**

## COUNTING OF VOTES

		COUNTING O	F VOTES			
IFE MEMBER (Inculdes International Players), ENEFACTORS & PATRONS - 2 POST		TOTAL VOTERS	101	VOTES CAST	75	RANK
Sr No.	NAME OF WINNERS	ROUND 1	ROUND 2	ROUND 3	TOTAL VOTES SECURED	TU-AIVIN
	ROUND WISE VOTES	25 VOTES	25 VOTES	25 VOTES		
1	SHUBHENDRA K. BHANDARKAR	19	21	16	56	SECOND
2	PATWARDHAN SUHAS KESHAV	20	20	19	59	FIRST
3	AVADHUT BAL PANDIT	5	4	9	18	THIRD
4	NEETA ANANT KADAM	6	5	6	17	FOURTH
	INVALID VOTE	0			0	
	ROUND WISE TOTAL	50	50	50	150	
OUNDER GYMHANA & SPECIAL GYMKHANA - 1 POST		TOTAL VOTERS	4	VOTES CAST	4	
Sr No.	NAME OF WINNERS	ROUND 1			TOTAL VOTES SECURED	RANK
1	RATHI MRUGANK RAMESH	1			1	SECOND
2	VINAYAK MADHUKAR DRAVID	3			3	FIRST
	INVALID VOTE	0			0	
	ROUND WISE TOTAL	4			4	
AFFILIATED	FFILIATED CLUBS - 2 POST		24	VOTES CAST	24	54411/
Sr No.	NAME OF WINNERS	ROUND 1			TOTAL VOTES SECURED	RANK
1	ROHIT RAJENDRA PAWAR	22			22	FIRST
2	SUNIL SAMPATLAL MUTHA	21			21	SECOND
3	ABHISHEK VIKRAM BOKEY	3			3	THIRD
4	SHANTANU SHARAD SUGWEKAR	2			2	FOURTH
	INVALID VOTE	0			0	
	ROUND WISE TOTAL	48			48	

DCA - NORTH ZONE - 2 POST		TOTAL VOTERS	4	<b>VOTES CAST</b>	4	RANK		
Sr No.	NAME OF WINNERS	ROUND 1			TOTAL VOTES SECURED	KANK		
1	SAMEER ARUN RAKTE	1			1	THIRD		
2	RAJWARDHAN RAGHUJIRAO KADAMBANDE	3			3	FIRST		
3	ATUL BHAVARLAL JAIN	2			2	SECOND		
4	SACHIN BHAGWAN PATIL	0			0	FOURTH		
	INVALID VOTE	2			2			
	ROUND WISE TOTAL	8			8			

There was a casting error in the previously declared counting, where wrongly in category of allifiated club 2 votes were wrongly entered as invalid instead of 0 votes.

Tsschort

14:15 hrs

J. S. Saharia (IAS Retd),

Ex State Election Commissioner, Maharashtra and Electoral Officer, MCA.