

## **Maharashtra Cricket Association**

lection Office: MCA International Stadium, At Post Gahunje, The: Maval. Dist: Pune.
Registered Office: Nehru Stadium, North Side, Tilak Road, Pune- 411002
Website: http://www.cricketmaharashtra.com/election.html

## **DRAFT VOTER LIST DATED 21/12/2022**

## CATEGORY A: LIFE MEMBERS (INCLUDES INTERNATIONAL PLAYERS), RENEFACTORS & PATRONS

	BENEFACTORS & PATRON	<u>IS</u>
Sr No.	Voter Name	Туре
1	MR PRABHAKAR SADASHIV GOKHALE	Life Member
2	MR ARUN VISHWANATH KESKAR	Life Member
3	MR AJAY B. SHIRKE	Life Member
4	MR DHANPAL SHAH	Life Member
5	MR SHRIKANT KELKAR	Life Member
6	MR SUDHAKAR SHANBHAG	Life Member
7	MR PRAMOD KSHIRE	Life Member
8	MR DILIP BACHUWAR	Life Member
9	MR KAMLESH THAKKAR	Life Member
10	MR SURENDRA BHAVE	Life Member
11	MR RIYAZ BAGWAN	Life Member
12	MR SUBHASH LODHA	Life Member
13	PROF. P K PATEL	Life Member
14	MR CHANDRAKANT MATE	Life Member
15	MR AAMER SALEEM	Life Member
16	MR DNYANESHWAR KAKADE	Life Member
17	MR JAYANT YELULKAR	Life Member
18	MR PANDURANG SALGAONKAR	Life Member
19	MR KIRAN V JOSHI	Life Member
20	MR PRASHANT RAI	Life Member
21	MR RATAN KUITE	Life Member
22	MR BHAGWAN KAKAD	Life Member
23	ADV ABHAY APTE	Life Member
24	ADV MANOJ WADEKAR	Life Member
25	ADV U D KHARE	Life Member
26	MR SUNIL S. MUTHA	Life Member
27	MR SHUBHENDRA BHANDARKAR	Life Member
28	MR SURESH SADHALE	Life Member
29	MR SURESH MAHAJANI	Life Member
30	MR SHEKHAR GHOSH	Life Member
31	MR KAISER FAKIH	Life Member
32	MR RAJU KANE	Life Member
33	MR R A PATANKAR	Life Member
34	MR VIJAY BHOSALE	Life Member
35	DR. VIKRAM PHATAK	Life Member
36	DR ABHISHEK JOSHI	Life Member
37	PROF. BHARAT CHAMBALE	Life Member
38	MR DATTA BANDGAR	Life Member
39	MR SHAMKANT DESHMUKH	Life Member
40	MR VASUDEV (SHYAM) OKA	Life Member
41	MR ATUL JAIN	Life Member

42	MR UMESH J. TRIVEDI	Life Member
43	MR RAJESH PATWADHAN	Life Member
	MR HARSHWARDHAN APTE	Life Member
45	MR KIRAN SAMANT	Life Member
	MR AJAY GUPTE	Life Member
	MR VIKAS KAKATKAR	Life Member
	MR VIJAYKUMAR TAMHANE	Life Member
	MR SAMEER RAKATE	Life Member
h	MR HARIHARAN IYER	Life Member
	MR S G HIREMATH	Life Member
-	MR DHANANJAY PHALKE	Life Member
	ADV KAMLESH PISAL	Life Member
-	MR SANKET R. SHANBHAG	Life Member
	MR ASHUTOSH AGASHE	Life Member
	MR DINESH KUNDANMAL MEHER	Life Member
<u> </u>	MR SACHEEN MULAY	Life Member
	MR SUHAS PATWARDHAN	Life Member
	MR R R DESHPANDE	Life Member
	MS PRIYANKA THORVE	Life Member
	MR RAHUL DHOLE PATIL	Life Member
<u> </u>	MR ASHUTOSH M. GOKHALE	Life Member
	MR AVDHUT N PANDIT	Life Member
-	MR BANKIM JAYANTILAL SHAH	Life Member
65	MR RAJWARDHAN KADAMBANDE	Life Member
66	MR SANJAY BAJAJ	Life Member
67	MR SANTOSH BOBADE	Life Member
68	MR SAMBHAJI CHHATRAPATI	Life Member
69	MR YUVRAJ PATIL	Life Member
70	MR GAUTAM SONAWANE	Life Member
71	MR RAHUL PRADEEP DESHMUKH	Life Member
72	MR RAVI GANESH SHINDE	Life Member
73	MR THAKURDAS N. SHROFF	Benefactor
74	MR VASANT CHINCHALKAR	Benefactor
75	MR ACHUYUT DEODHAR	Benefactor
76	MR HEMANT GONDHALEKAR	Benefactor
77	MRS RAJNITAI GORE	Benefactor
78	MRS REKHA D. AGASHE	Benefactor
79	MR RAMCHANDRA B. JOSHI	Benefactor
80	MR AVINASH JOSHI	Benefactor
81	MR RAJSHEKHAR KARMARKAR	Benefactor
82	MR VIJAYKUMAR V MENKAR	Benefactor
l	MR SRINIWAS KELKAR	Benefactor
	MR TARAPRAKASH VARTAK	Benefactor
	MR MADHUSUDAN V SHAH	Benefactor
	MR SAM F. IRANI	Benefactor
	MR MADHAV Y. RANADE	Benefactor
	MR. SANGRAM HINDURAO PATIL	Benefactor
	MR ANANT NILKANTH MATE	Patron
	MR PRAKASH SHANKAR VAZE	Patron
	MS KALYANI DHOKARIKAR	International Player Female
	MS REKHA GADRE-GODBOLE	International Player Female
377		Icacionar i layer i cinale
	MS AMRITA SHINDE	International Player Female

95	MS KALPANA PAROPKARI/ TAPIKAR	International Player Female
96	MS NEETA KADAM	International Player Female
97	MS SHUBHANGI KULKARNI	International Player Female
98	MS NILIMA JOGLEKAR	International Player Female
99	MS UJWALA H. PAWAR /NIKAM	International Player Female
100	MS SONIYA DABIR	International Player Female
101	MS SNEHAL PRADHAN	International Player Female
102	MS PREETI DIMRI	International Player Female
103	MS DEVIKA PALSHIKAR	International Player Female
104	MR CHANDRAKANT BORDE	International Player Male
105	MR YAJURVINDRA SINGH	International Player Male
106	MR IQBAL SIDDIQUI	International Player Male
107	MR HRISHIKESH KANITKAR	International Player Male
107	MR ABHIJIT KALE	International Player Male
100	·	international rayer water
	CATECORY D. FOLINDER CVANVILANIA & CRECIAL	CVRAIZIIANIA
	CATEGORY B: FOUNDER GYMKHANA & SPECIAL	_
1	DECCAN GYMKHANA	Founder Gymkhana
2	P Y C HINDU GYMKHANA	Founder Gymkhana
3	POONA CLUB LTD	Founder Gymkhana
4	SIR D.M. PETIT PARSEE GYMKHANA	Founder Gymkhana
5	THE CLUB OF MAHARASHTRA	Special Gymkhana
	CATEGORY C: INSTITUTION MEMBERS (CO	LLEGES)
1	FERGUSSON COLLEGE	COLLEGE
2	S P COLLEGE GYMKHANA	COLLEGE
3	NOWROSJEE WADIA COLLEGE	COLLEGE
	CATEGORY D: AFFILIATED CLUBS	1
1	CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA	Cricket Club
2	C.D.A. (OFFICERS), PUNE	Cricket Club
	THE PREMIERE AUTOMOBILE LTD (M&T DIV.) EMPLOYEES	CHERCE CIUD
3	SOCIAL SPORTS CLUB	Cricket Club
4	DEFENCE ACCOUNTS RECREATION CLUB SOUTHERN	Cricket Club
	COMMAND  THE HON DEODETA DVIVIDLOGICAD OU ENGINEED LTD	Cricket Club
5	THE HON. SECRETARY KIRLOSKAR OIL ENGINEES LTD	Cricket Club
6	KIRLOSKAR PNEUMATICS SPORTS CLUB	Cricket Club
7	THE HON. SECRETARY METRO CRICKET CLUB	Cricket Club
8	NEW INDIA ASSUARANCE CO. SPORTS CLUB	Cricket Club
9	GREAVES DIESEL ENGINE UNIT	Cricket Club
10	SANDVIK EMPLOYEES CLUB	Cricket Club
11	SKFLTD	Cricket Club
12	SPORTSMEN CRICKET CLUB	Cricket Club
13	J N MARSHAL (SPIREX) SPORTS CLUB	Cricket Club
14	TELCO SPORTS CLUB	Cricket Club
15	UNITED SPORTS CLUB	Cricket Club
16	VILAS CRICKET CLUB	Cricket Club
17	Y M C A SPORTS CLUB	Cricket Club
18	YOUNGSTAR CRICKET CLUB	Cricket Club
19	BANK OF INDIA CRICKET CLUB	Cricket Club
20	INOX AIR PRODUCTS LTD	Cricket Club
		0 : 1 : 0   1

Cricket Club

Cricket Club

JUDICIAL CRICKET CLUB

ZOROASTRIAN YOUTH CRICKET ASSOCIATION

21 22

23	TAYYABI CRICKET CLUB	Cricket Club
24	STARS CRICKET CLUB	Cricket Club
25	VIJAY CRICKET CLUB	Cricket Club
26	ADVANI OERLICONS LTD	Cricket Club
"		

CATEGORY E: DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATIONS		
1	AURANGABAD DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION	CENTRAL ZONE
2	JALNA DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION	CENTRAL ZONE
3	AHMEDNAGAR DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION	CENTRAL ZONE
4	BEED DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION	CENTRAL ZONE
5	LATUR DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION	EAST ZONE
6	HINGOLI DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION	EAST ZONE
7	PARBHANI DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION	EAST ZONE
8	NANDED DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION	EAST ZONE
9	DHULE DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION	NORTH ZONE
10	NASHIK DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION	NORTH ZONE
11	NANDURBAR DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION	NORTH ZONE
12	JALGAON DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION	NORTH ZONE
13	SANGLI DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION	SOUTH ZONE
14	SATARA DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION	SOUTH ZONE
15	OSMANABAD DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION	SOUTH ZONE
16	SOLAPUR DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION	SOUTH ZONE
17	KOLHAPUR DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION	WEST ZONE
18	RATNAGIRI DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION	WEST ZONE
19	RAIGAD DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION	WEST ZONE
20	PUNE DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION	WEST ZONE
21	SINDHUDURG DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION	WEST ZONE

Tsschair

J. S. Saharia (IAS Retd), Ex State Election Commissioner, Maharashtra and Electoral Officer, MCA.

SUMMARY	Number of Voters
CATEGORY A: LIFE MEMBERS, BENEFACTORS & PATRONS	108
CATEGROY B: FOUNDER & SPECIAL GYMKHANA	5
CATEGROY C: INSTITUTE MEMBERS (COLLEGES)	3
CATEGROY D: AFFLIATED CLUBS	26
CATEGROY E: DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATIONS (21)	
Central Zone	4
East Zone	4
North	4
South	4
West	5
TOTAL Voters	163