## **Maharashtra Cricket Association**



## LIST OF FINAL CONTESTING CANDIDATES on 30/09/2019 at 3:00 PM

		TOT TIMAL CONTESTING CANDIDATES OF 50/05/2015 at					
Sr	Sr No	Name	Ratio of Seats to Contesting Candidates				
AA:	Affilia	ted Cricket Clubs	Canadates				
1	1	Sportsman Cricket Club through Shri Riyaz Bagban	2 candidates for 2 seats				
2	3	J N Marshal (Spirex) Sports Club through Shri Shubendra Bhandarkar					
BB:	Benefa	actors, Life Members, & Patrons					
3	1	Ajay Gupte	3 candidates				
4	2	Sunil Mutha	for 2 seats				
5	3	Vikas Kakatkar	101 2 Seats				
CC:	CC: College						
6	1	Fergusson College through Shri Gautam Sonawane	1 candidate for 1 seat				
DC:	Centra	al Zone District Cricket Associations					
7	1	Beed District Cricket Association through Shri Aamer Saleem	2 candidates for 2 seats				
8	2	Ahmednagar District Cricket Association through Shri Arun Jagtap					
DE:	East Z	one District Cricket Associations					
9	1	Nanded District Cricket Association through Shri Baljeet Singh Langri	2 candidates for 2 seats				
10	2	Parbhani District Cricket Association through Shri Santosh Bobde					
DN:	DN: North Zone District Cricket Associations						
11	1	Dhule Distrct Cricket Association through Shri Rajwardhan Kadambande	2 candidates				
12	2	Nandurbar District Cricket Association through Shri Yuvraj Patil	for 2 seats				
DS:	South	Zone District Cricket Associations					
13	1	Satara Distrcit Cricket Association through Shri Kamlesh Pisal	2 candidates				
14	2	Sangli District Cricket Association through Shri Sanjay Bajaj	for 2 seats				
DW	: West	Zone District Cricket Association					
15	1	Raigad District Cricket Association through Shri Chandrakant Mate	3 candidates for 2 seats				
16	3	Ratnagiri District Cricket Association through Shri Kiran Samant					
17	2	Kolhapur District Cricket Association through Shri Sambhaji Chatrapati					



## **Maharashtra Cricket Association**

Election Office: MCA International Stadium, At Post Gahunje, The: Maval. Dist: Pune.
Registered Office: Nehru Stadium, North Side, Tilak Road, Pune- 411002
Website: http://www.cricketmaharashtra.com/election.html

FF: F	ound	er Gymkhana & Special Gymkhana				
18	1	Deccan Gymkhana through Shri Mangesh Bhuskute	2 ann didatas			
19	2	The Poona Club Ltd through Shri Rahul DholePatil	3 candidates			
20	3	PYC Hindu Gymkhana through Shri Vinayak Dravid	for 1 seats			
IM:	IM: International Players - Male					
21	1	Shri Abhijit Kale	2 candidates			
22	2	Yajurvindra Singh	for 1 seats			
IF: International Players - Female						
23	1	Amrita Shinde	2 candidates			
24	3	Shubhangi Kulkarni	for 1 seats			



# **Maharashtra Cricket Association**

Election Office: MCA International Stadium, At Post Gahunje, The: Maval. Dist: Pune.
Registered Office: Nehru Stadium, North Side, Tilak Road, Pune- 411002
Website: http://www.cricketmaharashtra.com/election.html

## SUMMARY OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES on 30/09/2019 at 3:00 PM

Sr No	Category	Code	No of Seats of Councillors	No of Candidates
1	Affiliated Cricket Clubs	AA	2	2
2	Benefactors, Life Members, & Patrons	ВВ	2	3
3	College Members	CC	1	1
4	Central Zone District Cricket Associations	DC	2	2
5	East Zone District Cricket Associations	DE	2	2
6	North Zone District Cricket Associations	DN	2	2
7	South Zone District Cricket Associations	DS	2	2
8	West Zone District Cricket Associations	DW	2	3
9	Founder Gymkhana & Special Gymkhana	FF	1	3
10	International Players - Male	IM	1	2
11	International Players - Female	IF	1	2
	TOTAL		18	24