

Maharashtra Cricket Association

Election Office: MCA International Stadium, At Post Gahunje, The: Maval. Dist: Pune.
Registered Office: Nehru Stadium, North Side, Tilak Road, Pune- 411002

Website: http://www.cricketmaharashtra.com/election.html

MCA ELECTIONS 2022-25

After waiting for some time the scrutiny started at 11:45 am on 03.01.2023. 9 candidates were personally present for scrutiny. None of the candidates present raised any objection to any of the nomination forms. After detailed Scrutiny of 32 Nomination Formns (filed by 24 candidates) were found valid.

LIST OF VALID CANDIDATES AFTER SCRUTINY - 03.01.2023

LIFE NATAANS	P. (In milder International Planers). PENISTACTORS & PARTICIPA
	R (Inculdes International Players), BENEFACTORS & PATRONS
Sr No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE
1	PATWARDHAN SUHAS KESHAV
2	NEETA ANANT KADAM
3	AVADHUT BAL PANDIT
4	SHUBHENDRA K. BHANDARKAR
FOUNDER G	YMHANA & SPECIAL GYMKHANA
Sr No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE
1	VINAYAK MADHUKAR DRAVID
2	RATHI MRUGANK RAMESH
INSTITUTION	MEMBERS (COLLEGES)
Sr No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE
1	SONAWANE GAUTAM HIRAMAN
2	KESHAV CHINTAMAN VAZE
AFFILIATED	CLUBS
Sr No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE
1	ROHIT RAJENDRA PAWAR
2	SUNIL SAMPATLAL MUTHA
3	SHANTANU SHARAD SUGWEKAR
4	ABHISHEK VIKRAM BOKEY
DCA - CENTR	AL ZONE
Sr No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE
1	SACHEEN MADHUKARRAO MULAY
2	RAJU TUKARAM KANE
DCA - EAST Z	ONE
Sr No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE
1	SANTOSH BABARAO BOBDE
2	AJAY PANDITRAO DESHMUKH
DCA - NORTI	1 ZONE
Sr No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE
1	SAMEER ARUN RAKTE
2	RAJWARDHAN RAGHUJIRAO KADAMBANDE
3	ATUL BHAVARLAL JAIN
4	SACHIN BHAGWAN PATIL
DCA - SOUTH	
Sr No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE
1	KAMLESH MADHUKAR PISAL
2	SANJAY GHANSHYAM BAJAJ
DCA - WEST	
Sr No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE
1	KIRAN RAVINDRA SAMANT
2	SUSHIL SHIVAJI SHEWALE
	Touch

J. S. Saharia (IAS Retd),

Ex State Election Commissioner, Maharashtra and Electoral Officer, MCA.