

Maharashtra Cricket Association

Election Office: MCA International Stadium, At Post Gahunje, The: Maval. Dist: Pune. Registered Office: Nehru Stadium, North Side, Tilak Road, Pune- 411002

Website: http://www.cricketmaharashtra.com/election.html

Sr	Sr No	Name	Individual/ Representative	Representative for	
AA: Affi	liated Cri	cket Clubs			
1	1	Riyaz Bagban	Representative	Sportsman Cricket Club	
2	2	Riyaz Bagban	Representative	Sportsman Cricket Club	
3	3	Shubhendra Bhandarkar	Representative	J N MARSHAL (SPIREX) SPORTS CLUB	
BB: Ben	efactors,	Life Members, & Patrons			
4	1	Ajay Gupte	Individual		
5	2	Sunil Mutha	Individual		
6	3	Vikas Kakatkar	Individual		
7	4	Vikas Kakatkar	Individual		
CC: Coll	ege				
8	1	Gautam Sonawane	Representative	Fergusson College	
DC: Cen	tral Zone	District Cricket Association	ns		
9	1	Aamer Saleem	Representative	Beed District Cricket Association	
10	2	Arun Jagtap	Representative	Ahmednagar District Cricket Association	
DE: East	t Zone Dis	trict Cricket Associations			
11	1	Baljeet Singh Langri	Representative	Nanded District Cricket Association	
12	2	Santosh Bobde	Representative	Parbhani District Cricket Association	
DN: Noi	rth Zone [District Cricket Association	s		
13	1	Rajwardhan Kadambande	Representative	Dhule Distrct Cricket Association	
	2	Yuvraj Patil	Representative	Nandurbar District Cricket Association	



Maharashtra Cricket Association

Election Office: MCA International Stadium, At Post Gahunje, The: Maval. Dist: Pune.

Registered Office: Nehru Stadium, North Side, Tilak Road, Pune- 411002

Website: http://www.cricketmaharashtra.com/election.html

DS: Sout	th Zone	District Cricket Associations	;					
15	1	Kamlesh Pisal	Representative	Satara Distrcit Cricket Association				
16	2	Sanjay Bajaj	Representative	Sangli District Cricket Association				
DW: We	st Zone	District Cricket Association	·	•				
17	1	Chandrakant Mate	Representative	Raigad District Cricket Association				
18	3	Kiran Samant	Representative	Ratnagiri District Cricket Association				
19	4	Kiran Samant	Representative	Ratnagiri District Cricket Association				
20	2	Sambhaji Chatrapati	Representative	Kolhapur District Cricket Association				
FF: Foun	nder Gyn	nkhana & Special Gymkhan	a					
21	1	Mangesh Bhuskute	Representative	Deccan Gymkhana				
22	2	Rahul DholePatil	Representative	The Poona Club Ltd				
23	3	Vinayak Dravid	Representative	PYC Hindu Gymkhana				
IM: International Players - Male								
24	1	Abhijit Kale	Individual					
25	2	Yajurvindra Singh	Individual					
IF: Inter	national	Players - Female	·	•				
26	1	Amrita Shinde	Individual					
27	2	Kalpana Paropkari Tapikar	Individual					
28	3	Shubhangi Kulkarni	Individual					
		•						



Maharashtra Cricket Association

Election Office: MCA International Stadium, At Post Gahunje, The: Maval. Dist: Pune. Registered Office: Nehru Stadium, North Side, Tilak Road, Pune- 411002

Website: http://www.cricketmaharashtra.com/election.html

Sr No	Category	Code	No of Seats of Councillors	Nominations	No of Candidates
1	Affiliated Cricket Clubs	AA	2	3	2
2	Benefactors, Life Members, & Patrons	BB	2	4	3
3	College Members	CC	1	1	1
4	Central Zone District Cricket Associations	DC	2	2	2
5	East Zone District Cricket Associations	DE	2	2	2
6	North Zone District Cricket Associations	DN	2	2	2
7	South Zone District Cricket Associations	DS	2	2	2
8	West Zone District Cricket Associations	DW	2	4	3
9	Founder Gymkhana & Special Gymkhana	FF	1	3	3
10	International Players - Male	IM	1	2	2
11	International Players - Female	IF	1	3	3
	TOTAL		18	28	25