## **Maharashtra Cricket Association**

Election Office: MCA International Stadium, At Post Gahunje, The: Maval. Dist: Pune. Registered Office: Nehru Stadium, North Side, Tilak Road, Pune- 411002

Website: http://www.cricketmaharashtra.com/election.html

## MCA ELECTIONS 2022-25

## NOMINATIONS RECEIVED FOR POST OF OFFICE BEARERS

NOTHING RECEIVED FOR FOR OTHER DEFINERS			
		Voter List	Voter List
PRESIDENT		Category	Sr. No.
PRESIDEIVI		Category	31.140.
Sr No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE		
1	ROHIT RAJENDRA PAWAR	AFF CLUB	11
VICE PRESIDE	NT		
Sr No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE		
1	KIRAN RAVINDRA SAMANT	DCA WEST	18
SECRETARY			
Sr No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE		
1	SHUBHENDRA K. BHANDARKAR	LIFE MEMBER	27
JOINT SECRE	TARY		
Sr No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE		
1	SANTOSH BABARAO BOBDE	DCA EAST	7
TREASURER	•		
Sr No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE		
1	SANJAY GHANSHYAM BAJAJ	DCA South	13

755char

08/01/2023 at 15:40 hrs

J. S. Saharia (IAS Retd),

Ex State Election Commissioner, Maharashtra and Electoral Officer, MCA.