

Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium At Post : Gahunje, Teh : Maval, Dist : Pune Phone : 020-27377162 E-mail Id :<u>cricketmaharashtra@yahoo.com</u>

Order of the Electoral Officer

Date: 07/01/2023

<u>Sub:</u> Regarding appointment of Polling & Counting Staff

The following staff is appointed for Polling and Counting duty of MCA election 2022-2025 on 8th January, 2023.

Sr.	Name	Duty
1	M.R.Bhavsar	Polling and Counting Supervision
2	Rajendra Bansode	Ballot Paper Issuing & Counting
3	Sumant Mahabal	Ballot Paper Issuing & Counting
4	Lahu Langhi	Voter identification, signature and counting
5	Sameer Gadekar	Voter identification, signature and counting
6	Sohail Tamboli	Voter identification, signature and counting
7	Yogesh Pandit	Voter identification, signature and counting
8	Shantanu Bhalerao	Security at Poll entrance
9	Rahul Patil	Security at Voter area entrance
10	Santosh Pawar	Security at Poll area exit
11	Prashant Giram	Cordoned area Security
12	Naval Dighole	Cordoned area Security
13	Dasthrath Chougule	Cordoned area Security
14	Venkatesh Kanapuram	Videography at Polling area
15	Suresh Suryawanshi	Videography at Polling area
16	Abhay Chorge	Office Boy at Polling area
17	Adesh Gopale	Office Boy at Polling area

18	Ganesh Thengne	Ballot Paper designing, printing etc
19	Prakash Shirke	SGM coordination and control
20	Sanjay Langhi	SGM coordination and control
21	Nandkishore Jugsaniya	Supervision at SGM area
22	Baliram Khetle	Security Supervisor

The above staff shall be,

1. Present for duty at 8:00 am at their respective allotted duty station and perform duty till the declaration of result.

2. All the staff shall attend duty in their dress code/ uniform as per MCA rules and with the ID issued by E.O.

3. Each one will perform their allotted duty with due diligence and put efforts for free and fair conduct of elections.

4. All shall be polite, courteous, impartial in their behaviour.

5. All will perform all such duties as directed by the E.O., from time to time, for smooth conduct of elections.

6. Any negligence in duty or misconduct during the election process, shall make such polling & counting personnel liable for disciplinary action.

755chap

J. S. Saharia (IAS Retd), Ex State Election Commissioner, Maharashtra and Electoral Officer, MCA.