Maharashtra Cricket Association

lection Office: MCA International Stadium, At Post Gahunje, The: Maval. Dist: Pune. Registered Office: Nehru Stadium, North Side, Tilak Road, Pune- 411002

Website: http://www.cricketmaharashtra.com/election.html

MCA ELECTIONS 2022-25		
RESULT FOR THE POST OF OFFICE BEARERS		
PRESIDENT	ROHIT RAJENDRA PAWAR	UNOPPOSED
VICE PRESIDENT	KIRAN RAVINDRA SAMANT	UNOPPOSED
SECRETARY	SHUBHENDRA K. BHANDARKAR	UNOPPOSED
JOINT SECRETARY	SANTOSH BABARAO BOBDE	UNOPPOSED
TREASURER	SANJAY GHANSHYAM BAJAJ	UNOPPOSED

J. S. Saharia (IAS Retd), 08/01/2023 at 15:50 hrs

Ex State Election Commissioner, Maharashtra and Electoral Officer, MCA.