

Umpires' Exam - 2024

Sr. No.	Roll No.	District	Name of the Candidate	Marks Obtained	Qualified/ Not Qualified for Practical Exam
1	E-01	Pune	Abhi Shailesh Makadiya	76	Qualified
2	E-02	Raigad	Abhijeet Shankar Wadkar	80.5	Qualified
3	E-03	Nashik	Abhishek Ramesh Jadhav	81	Qualified
4	E-04	Sangli	Aditya Sunil Bhosale	57	Not Qualified
5	E-05	Pune	Ajinkya Suhas Joshi	95.5	Qualified
6	E-06	Nanded	Ajinkya Sumantrao Lathkar	93	Qualified
7	E-07	Pune	Akshay Shriram Gharpure	95.5	Qualified
8	E-08	Nashik	Aman Yogesh Sharma	70.5	Qualified
9	E-09	Solapur	Amol Shamkant Angadi	77.5	Qualified
10	E-10	Pune	Amol Shantaram Sutar	58	Not Qualified
11	E-11	Pune	Amol Shrikant Chitambar	55	Not Qualified
12	E-12	Solapur	Anil Vasant Salgar	36	Not Qualified
13	E-13	Ch Sambhajinagar	Anirudha Arunchandra Shastri	71	Qualified
14	E-14	Raigad	Arman Alimuddin Shaikh	58.5	Not Qualified
15	E-15	Ch Sambhajinagar	Aseer Ahemad Siddiqui	77	Qualified
16	E-16	Solapur	Ashish Masaji Jadhav	74.5	Qualified
17	E-17	Sangli	Ashok Tukaram Chougule.	67	Qualified
18	E-18	Sangli	Azharuddin Rafik Sayyad	84.5	Qualified
19	E-19	Pune	Bilal Imtiyaz Dafedar	85	Qualified
20	E-20	Ahmednagar	Chaitanya Anil Kholgade	79.5	Qualified
21	E-21	Pune	Chenthil Raman Iyer	93	Qualified
22	E-22	Pune	Chinmaya Helchel	58	Not Qualified
23	E-23	Pune	Deepak Agrawal	85	Qualified
24	E-24	Jalgaon	Ghanshyam Murlidhar Chaudhari	58	Not Qualified
25	E-25	Nashik	Gopinath Sanjay Jadhav	68	Qualified
26	E-26	Pune	Hussain Saifuddin Nimuchwala	75	Qualified
27	E-27	Nashik	Jayeshkumar Rajendra Pawar	82	Qualified
28	E-28	Satara	Kamlesh Anil Lanjekar	52	Not Qualified
29	E-29	Pune	Manish Pralhad Khorgade	83.5	Qualified
30	E-30	Sindhudurg	Manoj Mahesh Kudalkar	28	Not Qualified
31	E-31	Pune	Mayur Sainath Dhamale	72.5	Qualified



Umpires' Exam - 2024

Sr. No.	Roll No.	District	Name of the Candidate	Marks Obtained	Qualified/ Not Qualified for Practical Exam
32	E-32	Pune	Mohsin Anis Shaikh	47	Not Qualified
33	E-33	Solapur	Naveen Sunil Mane	79.5	Qualified
34	E-34	Pune	Om Narayan Kamble	92	Qualified
35	E-35	Pune	Omkar Kulkarni	91.5	Qualified
36	E-36	Satara	Prabhanjan Mukund Kulkarni	81.5	Qualified
37	E-37	Ch Sambhajinagar	Prasad Nandkumar Kulkarni	82	Qualified
38	E-38	Pune	Prashant Bezekar	78.5	Qualified
39	E-39	Nashik	Ratilal Valmik Dukale.	73.5	Qualified
40	E-40	Pune	Rohan Hulyalkar	75	Qualified
41	E-41	Pune	Rohan Mukund Mandale	91.5	Qualified
42	E-42	Pune	Rohit Dhalaram Chaudhari	68.5	Qualified
43	E-43	Pune	Rohit Sanjay Hande	66.5	Qualified
44	E-44	Pune	Rupesh Pandharinath Solankar	82.5	Qualified
45	E-45	Nashik	Sagar Sahebrao Deshmukh	ABSENT	Not Qualified
46	E-46	Pune	Sameer Ashok Sohoni	75.5	Qualified
47	E-47	Nashik	Sarvesh Gabar Singh	58	Not Qualified
48	E-48	Solapur	Shaikh Atiqur Rehman MD Ibrahim	74.5	Qualified
49	E-49	Pune	Shivani Sabbarwal	73.5	Qualified
50	E-50	Solapur	Sudhanshu Madhav Gundeti	92	Qualified
51	E-51	Pune	Sunil Kishanrao Khedkar	99	Qualified
52	E-52	Pune	Sunny Bharat Marwadi	79.5	Qualified
53	E-53	Pune	Sushant Subhash Mehetre	84	Qualified
54	E-54	Nashik	Swapnil Narendra Khairnar	66	Qualified
55	E-55	Ch Sambhajinagar	Tadvi Khirkhani Hasan Zama Khan	74	Qualified
56	E-56	Kolhapur	Tanmay Vinayak Khanvalkar	70	Qualified
57	E-57	Ahmednagar	Utkarsh Ajay Kavitkar	78	Qualified
58	E-58	Raigad	Varun Suresh Mhatre	92	Qualified
59	E-59	Raigad	Vighnaharta Krishna Mundhe	90	Qualified
60	E-60	Pune	Vishal Dagadu Biramane	90	Qualified
61	M-01	Nashik	Akash Bhausaheb Sanap	85.5	Qualified
62	M-02	Jalgaon	Ali Mushtaque Nasir	75	Qualified



Umpires' Exam - 2024

Sr. No.	Roll No.	District	Name of the Candidate	Marks Obtained	Qualified/ Not Qualified for Practical Exam
63	M-03	Nashik	Avinash Anandrao Pathade	69.5	Qualified
64	M-04	Raigad	Chandrakant Ramdas Chaudhari	70.5	Qualified
65	M-05	Solapur	Chirag Ninad Shah	80.5	Qualified
66	M-06	Sangli	Dilip Narayan Samant	72.5	Qualified
67	M-07	Sangli	Dnyaneshwar Ganapati Pethkar	51	Not Qualified
68	M-08	Ahmednagar	Gopinath Shivaji Thange	67.5	Qualified
69	M-09	Sindhudurg	Govind Pandurang Kerkar	57	Not Qualified
70	M-10	Sangli	Kuldeep Bajarang Dubal	58	Not Qualified
71	M-11	Pune	Lalsab Hanumant Kamthe	79	Qualified
72	M-12	Kolhapur	Mahesh Shivaji Mane	66	Qualified
73	M-13	Solapur	Manjunath Mallikarjun Birajdar	78	Qualified
74	M-14	Kolhapur	Mayur Vasantrao Patil	71	Qualified
75	M-15	Raigad	Nishant Sitaram Mali	73.5	Qualified
76	M-16	Nashik	Pankaj Prakash Patil	78.5	Qualified
77	M-17	Sangli	Prakash Dinkar Phalake	80	Qualified
78	M-18	Ahmednagar	Prasad Balkrushna Patankar	57	Not Qualified
79	M-19	Pune	Prasad Murlidhar Pendse	51	Not Qualified
80	M-20	Raigad	Prashant Waman Mali	69	Qualified
81	M-21	Raigad	Pravin Gopinath Deshmukh	ABSENT	Not Qualified
82	M-22	Raigad	Purushottam Vitthal Bhagat	43	Not Qualified
83	M-23	Raigad	Rajesh Gajanan Shinde	58	Not Qualified
84	M-24	Raigad	Rohan Ramesh Patil	83.5	Qualified
85	M-25	Raigad	Sagar Subhash Muley	88.5	Qualified
86	M-26	Raigad	Sandesh Baliram Mhatre	ABSENT	Not Qualified
87	M-27	Raigad	Sankesh Dharma Dhole	56.5	Not Qualified
88	M-28	Ch Sambhajinagar	Santosh Vitthal Kale	46.5	Not Qualified
89	M-29	Solapur	Sarfaraz Amir Sayyed	56	Not Qualified
90	M-30	Nashik	Sarvesh Ramesh Deshmukh.	78	Qualified
91	M-31	Satara	Shashikant Bharat Sawant	80.5	Qualified
92	M-32	Solapur	Shoaib Mohammad Mubarak Shaikh	78.5	Qualified
93	M-33	Pune	Shubham Mahadev Gade	67.5	Qualified



Umpires' Exam - 2024

Sr. No.	Roll No.	District	Name of the Candidate	Marks Obtained	Qualified/ Not Qualified for Practical Exam
94	M-34	Raigad	Sudeshkumar Nilakanth Mhatre	34.5	Not Qualified
95	M-35	Ch Sambhajinagar	Sunil Nivrutti Bansode	34.5	Not Qualified
96	M-36	Satara	Vinod Jagannath Revankar	93	Qualified
97	M-37	Kolhapur	Vinod Shashikant Koli	79.5	Qualified
98	M-38	Ch Sambhajinagar	Vishal Govind Ade	31	Not Qualified