UP Senior Women Vs MHCA Senior Women

Match Played At Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi, 10-Dec-2024, BCCI Senior Women One Day 2024

MHCA Senior Women Win by 7 wkts

Round	L3
Toss won by	MHCA Senior Women
Umpires	Ritika Buley, M Ashwin Kumar
Scorers	MMG
Player of Match	MHCA Wm:Pathare Isha M
Match Referee	Sanjay Sharma
Points Awarded	UP Senior Women=0, MHCA Senior Women=4

UP Senior Women: 92/10 (Overs 38.1)

Batter	Fielder	Bowler	Runs	Bls	4s	6s
Tripti Singh	c Tejaswini Batwal	b Anuja A Patil	23	21	5	0
Babita Yadav	c Tejaswini Batwal	b Isha M Pathare	24	61	5	0
Shipra Giri	c Anuja A Patil	b Isha M Pathare	11	20	2	0
Arushi Goel		b Isha M Pathare	0	3	0	0
Shraddha Tiwari+	lbw	b Mukta R Magre	1	10	0	0
Sonali Singh	run out Pradnya Veerkar		1	17	0	0
Poonam Yadav*	c Utkarsha A Pawar	b Isha M Pathare	7	47	0	0
Anjali Singh		b Utkarsha A Pawar	1	7	0	0
Garima Yadav	c Anuja A Patil	b Shraddha Pokharkar	8	19	1	0
Archana Devi		b Shraddha Pokharkar	2	22	0	0
Shilpi Yadav	not out		0	2	0	0
extras		(b0 lb3 w11 nb0)	14			
TOTAL		10 wickets for	92			

OW

1-39 (6.4;Tripti Singh) 2-59 (13.1;Shipra Giri) 3-59 (13.4;Arushi Goel) 4-67 (18.4;Shraddha Tiwari) 5-67 (19.3;Babita Yadav) 6-70 (24.6;Sonali Singh) 7-74 (27.5;Anjali Singh) 8-87 (33.1;Garima Yadav) 9-91 (37.4;Archana Devi) 10-91 (38.1;Poonam Yadav)

Bowler	0	M	R	W	wd	nb
Shraddha Pokharkar	7	0	30	2	2	
Utkarsha A Pawar	8	3	26	1	1	
Anuja A Patil	8	4	9	1	1	
Isha M Pathare	7.1	4	5	4	2	
Ishita Khale	3	0	11	0		
Mukta R Magre	5	3	8	1	5	

MHCA Senior Women: 92/3 (Overs 21.3)

Batter	Fielder	Bowler	Runs	Bls	4s	6s
Sakshi Kanadi		b Shilpi Yadav	28	54	4	0
Tejaswini Batwal+	not out		43	58	7	0
Kiran P Navgire	c Poonam Yadav	b Shilpi Yadav	18	10	1	2
Mukta R Magre	c Arushi Goel	b Archana Devi	3	6	0	0
Anuja A Patil*	not out		0	1	0	0
Shweta R Mane	dnb					
Utkarsha A Pawar	dnb					
Isha M Pathare	dnb					
Ishita Khale	dnb					
Shraddha Pokharkar	dnb					
Pradnya Veerkar	dnb					
extras		(b0 lb0 w0 nb0)	0			
TOTAL		3 wickets for	92			

FOW 1-61 (17.2;Sakshi Kanadi) 2-81 (19.5;Kiran P Navgire) 3-84 (20.5;Mukta R Magre)

Bowler	0	M	R	W	wd	nb
Garima Yadav	3	0	9	0		
Archana Devi	3	0	12	1		
Shilpi Yadav	5.3	0	28	2		
Poonam Yadav	7	0	33	0		
Anjali Singh	3	1	10	0	-	-

Created by Milind Gore & Produced by Cricket Statz. Last updated 11-Dec-2024. Send comments to MCA about this web page.