



Match Umpires

No.	Name of the Umpire	Category	District	Role
1	Anish Sahasrabudhe	BCCI	Solapur	All roles
2	Ganesh Charhate	BCCI	Pune	All roles
3	Mukund Mandale	BCCI	Pune	All roles
4	Parashar Joshi	BCCI	Pune	All roles
5	Rohan Ingavale	BCCI	Pune	All roles
6	Sandeep Chavan	BCCI	Nashik	All roles
7	Swaroopanand Kannur	BCCI	Pune	All roles
8	Vineet Kulkarni	BCCI	Pune	All roles
9	Abhijit Palande	MCA A+	Pune	Onfield, 4 th Umpire
10	Ajit Bhalerao	MCA A+	Pune	Onfield, 4 th Umpire
11	Bhagyashree Dange	MCA A+	Pune	Onfield, 4 th Umpire - WMPL
12	Chirag Pawar	MCA A+	Pune	Onfield, 4 th Umpire
13	Darshan Khedkar	MCA A+	Nanded	Onfield, 4 th Umpire
14	Firoj Mulani	MCA A+	Pune	Onfield, 4 th Umpire
15	Kamlesh Yadav	MCA A+	Ch. Sambhaji Nagar	Onfield, 4 th Umpire
16	Rahul Pathak	MCA A+	Pune	Onfield, 4 th Umpire
17	Swastik Joshi	MCA A+	Pune	Onfield, 4 th Umpire
18	Syed Raifuddin Nehri	MCA A+	Ch. Sambhaji Nagar	Onfield, 4 th Umpire
19	Vaibhav Halde	MCA A+	Nashik	Onfield, 4 th Umpire
20	Govind Gaikwad	MCA A+	Pune	4 th Umpire
21	Sudhanshu Gundeti	MCA A+	Solapur	4 th Umpire
22	Sudhir Paranjape	MCA A+	Pune	4 th Umpire
23	Sunil Khedkar	MCA A+	Nanded	4 th Umpire
24	Vaibhav Katore	MCA A+	Nashik	4 th Umpire
25	Varun Mhatre	MCA A+	Raigad	4 th Umpire